Go to ...

Joseph Kaminski

History, Sociology, & More

Joseph Kaminski on YouTubeRSS Feed

June 29, 2017

The Kaminski Code: Episode 3 – Politics of 2016


Episode 3 of The Kaminski Code is all about the election of 2016. From the rise of Donald Trump to the progressive struggle of New Deal Democrats, join Joseph Kaminski, Michael Andoscia, and Elliot Declet in discussing the political adventure that has led us through the past year and a half. Missed Episode 1 (Artistic Interpretation) and/or Episode 2 (Disease and Religion)? Check out The Kaminski Code Archives.

Joseph KaminskiJoseph Kaminski: http://www.josephkaminski.org
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/publishingminds
Elliot Declet: http://www.binarydeclaration.com
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/binarydeclet
Michael Andoscia: http://www.madsociologistblog.wordpress.com
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/madsociologist

Buy Andoscia’s Books:

The Revelation of Herman Smiley: https://www.amazon.com/Revelation-Herman-Smiley-Michael-Andoscia/dp/1456055364?ie=UTF8&*Version*=1&*entries*=0
Stone is Not Forever: https://www.amazon.com/Stone-Not-Forever-Michael-Andoscia/dp/1424191831?ie=UTF8&*Version*=1&*entries*=0

References:

The Revolution of Herman Smiley Review: http://www.josephkaminski.org/2016/04/11/book-review-revelation-herman-smiley-michael-andoscia/
Fox News Makes You Dumber: http://www.businessinsider.com/extended-exposure-to-fox-news-may-be-detrimental-to-your-intelligence-2010-12
“What is Hillary Clinton’s Favorite Emoji”: http://www.time.com/3905765/hillary-clinton-emoji/
George Pataki On The Issues by Joseph Kaminski: http://www.josephkaminski.org/2015/12/30/george-pataki-drops-from-gop-race/
Flying While Black by Joseph Kaminski: http://www.josephkaminski.org/2016/03/27/the-flying-while-black-conspiracy/
The Political Fate of Bonwit Teller by Joseph Kaminski: http://www.josephkaminski.org/2016/01/15/bonwit-teller/
Welcome to the White House President Trump by Michael Andoscia: https://madsociologistblog.wordpress.com/2015/12/03/welcome-to-the-white-house-president-trump/
Differences of Progressivism and Socialism by Michael Andoscia: https://madsociologistblog.wordpress.com/2016/02/05/a-progressive-vs-a-socialist/
The Evangelical Candidates Have Short Political Lifespans by Joseph Kaminski: http://www.josephkaminski.org/2016/05/08/evangelical-candidates-short-lifespans/
Hispanic Vote of 2016: http://www.pewresearch.org/topics/hispaniclatino-vote/
Hillary Clinton Whips and Nae-Naes: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ppgk9Mj1n88
George Bush Does the Macarena: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CLYyMJ6XY6U
Hillary Clinton Visits a New York Apartment: https://m.reddit.com/r/The_Donald/comments/4ez523/clinton_visited_an_nyc_apartment_the_look_on_her/
Hillary Clinton Visits Harlem Apartments: http://www.dailykos.com/story/2016/4/15/1515825/-Hillary-visits-run-down-Harlem-apartments-vows-to-fight-for-residents-boost-Section-8-funding/
Hillary Clinton’s Subway Problems: www.politico.com/blogs/…/hillary-clinton-new-york-subway-card-221675
New Age of Politics by Joseph Kaminski: www.josephkaminski.org/2016/02/18/a-new-age-of-politics/
List of Democratic Candidates 2016: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Democratic_Party_presidential_candidates,_2016
Martin O’Malley’s Campaign Ad: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9-Wm6RObpHw
Martin O’Malley: “Can I Debate, Too?” by Joseph Kaminski: www.josephkaminski.org/2016/01/19/martin-omalley-can-debate/
List of Republican Candidates 2016: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Republican_Party_presidential_candidates,_2016
Mike Huckabee: Religious Zealot Who Sunk His Own Campaign by Joseph Kaminski: www.josephkaminski.org/2016/01/17/mike-fuckabee/
Lindsey Graham Says His Party is Batshit Crazy: talkingpointsmemo.com/…/lindseygraham-republicans-crazy
Donald Trump’s Attorney General Story: www.allenbwest.com/michellejesse/boom-donald-trumps-pick-for-attorney-general-liberals-worst-nightmare
Who The Hell Will Be Donald’s VP?: www.josephkaminski.org/2016/05/11/donaldtrumps-possible-vicepresidents/
List of Third Party Candidates 2016: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/United_States_third_party_and_independent_presidential_candidates,_2016
Third Party Runs in 2016: www.redstate.com/jaycaruso/2016/05/24/time-never-better-third-party-run/
Why Clinton Isn’t Picking Warren as Her Vice President: www.vanityfair.com/news/…/elizabeth-warren-vice-president-hillary-clinton
Warren is Qualified to Be Clinton’s Vice President: www.politico.com/…/hillary-clinton-elizabeth-warren-vice-president-224134

What We Consider ‘News’ in Politics:

We talked about this around the 20 minute mark.
New York Times: http://www.nytimes.com/
Vox: http://www.vox.com/
The Nation: http://www.thenation.com/
Truth-out: http://www.truth-out.org/
Truth-dig: http://www.truthdig.com/
The Intercept: https://theintercept.com/
The Washington Post: http://www.washingtonpost.com/
Five-Thirty-Eight: http://fivethirtyeight.com/
The Economic Policy Institute: http://www.epi.org
Al Jazeera: http://www.aljazeera.com/
The Guardian: http://www.theguardian.com/
BBC: http://www.bbc.com/
Wall Street Journal: www.wsj.com/
Time Magazine: http://www.time.com/
National Geographic Magazine: http://www.nationalgeographic.com/
The Young Turks: https://www.tytnetwork.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response “The Kaminski Code: Episode 3 – Politics of 2016”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *